Snow White 2019

Saturday 7 December - Wednesday 1 January


Details


Happy birthday to us! Exeter Panto is celebrating 10 years of extraordinary fun at the Corn Exchange.

And speaking of birthdays, Snow White is celebrating her 18th birthday - which is why evil Queen Belladonna is in an especially bad mood. And when the Magic Mirror tells her Snow White has replaced her as the fairest of them all, she’s bound to blow her top!

Following the spectacular success of ‘Aladdin’ last year Daniel Page and Exeter’s premiere professional cast are joined by CBBC star Ella Gilling from ‘THE NEXT STEP’!

Expect jaw-dropping scenery, lavish costumes, great songs and dances and a huge dollop of Christmas fun!

‘You’ll believe the magic’  Western Morning News 2018                                                     

 ‘ingenious ideas' The Stage 2019

‘the best one yet’ Express & Echo 2018

FREE SANTA’S GROTTO at matinees up to Christmas Eve

 To celebrate 10 years of perfect pantos tickets for ten year olds are just £10 (excludes booking fee) until the 10th of October!

 

Snow White ticket prices

Off Peak Sat 07 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Peak Sat 14 Dec - Wed 1 Jan

 

Standard

60+/U16/Students

 

 Standard

60+/U16/Students

Band A 

 £19.50

 £17.50

 Band A

£22.50 

 £20.50

Band B

 £15.00

 £13.00

 Band B

 £16.50

 £14.50

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £60.00  Band B £40.00

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £65.00 Band B £45.00

 Band A Rows A - JJ; Band B Rows A 1-4; 17-20; B 1-4; 17-20; KK - NN

To book a family ticket please select 2 standard and 2 under 16 if booking online.

Group bookings of 10+ please contact box office

 

Performance date 

Performance time

Sat 07 Dec

1pm*

Sun 08 Dec

3pm

Mon 9 Dec

10am*

Tue 10 Dec

10am*

Wed 11 Dec

10am* (BSL interpreted performance) 

Thu 12 Dec

10am* & 7pm 

Sat 14 Dec

1pm (BSL interpreted performance)

Sun 15 Dec

3pm

Mon 16 Dec

10am*

Tue 17 Dec

10am*

Wed 18 Dec

10am*

Thu 19 Dec

10am*

Sat 21 Dec

1pm

Sun 22 Dec

3pm

Mon 23 Dec

3pm & 7pm

Tue 24 Dec

11am & 3pm

Thu 26 Dec

3pm

Fri 27 Dec

3pm & 7pm

Sat 28 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Sun 29 Dec

3pm

Mon 30 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Tue 31 Dec

12pm

Wed 1 Jan

3pm

 

*Shows marked are schools performances, please call 01392 665938 for booking.

 

 

 

Prices & Booking

(includes 75p booking fee)

Sat 7 Dec - Wed 1 Jan

Book Tickets Now
;