If you are awaiting postal tickets these will now be dispatched 21 days before the event. E-tickets can be found by logging into 'My Account' (below) and looking under the 'E-tickets' tab.

                       

Cinderella

From Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January


Details


Celebrate Christmas with a visit to the Queen of Pantomimes: Cinderella!  

For well over a decade Exeter Corn Exchange has been the home of traditional family fun at Christmas time, and yet again, we’re creating an even bigger, even funnier, even more heart-warming panto-classic!  Will Cinderella go to the ball?  Will she find true love?  Will the mean Ugly Sisters get their come-uppance?  You bet!  

And along the way, expect great songs, breath-taking dance, slapstick and sing-alongs: everything that makes “pantomime perfection“ (Express & Echo)!  

Last year, Beauty & the Beast broke box office records and received glowing reviews.  So, the whole gang is back, including West End star Daniel Page- Exeter’s longest serving dame- as Fairy Bellisima, alongside resident comic Will Trafford, West End diva Daniele Coombe and last year’s Belle, Olivia Williamson, fresh from a starring role in the national tour of the Friends musical!  

Romance, magic and masses of fun for all the family, Exeter Corn Exchange panto has it all, and Cinderella is guaranteed to fill you with all the Christmas cheer you’re looking for! 

 

Cinderella ticket prices

 

Standard

60+/U16

Band A

£23

£21

Band B

£17

£15

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £65.00 Band B £45.00

Band A Rows A - JJ; Band B Rows A 1-4; 17-20; B 1-4; 17-20; KK - NN
To book a family ticket please select 2 standard and 2 under 16 if booking online.
Group bookings of 10+ please contact box office

 

Performance date 

Performance time

Sat 17 Dec

2pm

Sun 18 Dec

3pm

Tue 20 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 21 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 22 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Fri 23 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Sat 24 Dec

12pm & 3.30pm

Mon 26 Dec

3pm

Tue 27 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 28 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 29 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Fri 30 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Sat 31 Dec

12pm

Sun 1 Jan

3pm

Mon 2 Jan

3pm

 

 

Prices & Booking

From £15 (includes £1.00 booking fee)

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 2 Jan

Book Tickets Now

Important Information

'Early-To-The-Ball' offer - all tickets £13.50 until Friday 30 September 2022

;